79,504 footballers | 3,389 clubs | Join the Ultimate Footballing debate

Shane G's Greatest Plymouth Argyle F.C. Team

Shane G | Plymouth Argyle F.C. | All Time | 4-4-2

This is Shane G's chosen 11 from the greatest ever Plymouth Argyle F.C. players of all time. To Select Your Own Greatest XI... Continue with Facebook

Selected Players

No.PlayerYear Range
1.Romain Larrieu2000-2012
2.Mark Patterson1993-1997
3.Onismor Bhasera2010-2013
4.David Norris2002-2002
5.Paul Wotton1994-2008
6.Graham Coughlan2001-2005
7.David Friio2000-2005
8.Jason Bent2001-2004
9.Mickey Evans1990-1997
10.Carlo Corazzin1996-1998
11.Martin Barlow1989-2001