79,504 footballers | 3,389 clubs | Join the Ultimate Footballing debate

Trevor R's Plymouth Argyle F.C. Team

Trevor R | Plymouth Argyle F.C. | All Time | 3-5-2

This is Trevor R's chosen 11 from the greatest ever Plymouth Argyle F.C. players of all time. To Select Your Own Greatest XI... Continue with Facebook

Selected Players

No.PlayerYear Range
1.Luke McCormick2000-2008
2.Curtis Nelson2009-2016
3.Bobby Saxton1968-1975
4.Brian Bason1977-1981
5.Mick Heathcote1995-2001
6.Steve Adams1999-2005
7.David Norris2002-2008
8.David Friio2000-2005
9.Paul Mariner1973-1976
10.Tommy Tynan1983-1985
11.Hugh McAuley1974-1976