79,504 footballers | 3,389 clubs | Join the Ultimate Footballing debate

Macca S's Greatest Plymouth Argyle F.C. Team

Macca S | Plymouth Argyle F.C. | All Time | 4-2-3-1

This is Macca S's chosen 11 from the greatest ever Plymouth Argyle F.C. players of all time. To Select Your Own Greatest XI... Continue with Facebook

Selected Players

No.PlayerYear Range
1.Luke McCormick2000-2008
2.Karl Duguid2008-2011
3.Onismor Bhasera2010-2013
4.David Friio2000-2005
5.Graham Coughlan2001-2005
6.Curtis Nelson2009-2016
7.Graham Carey2015-2016
8.Paul Wotton1994-2008
9.Mickey Evans1990-1997
10.Ákos Buzsáky2005-2005
11.Scott Sinclair2007-2007